We detected that your browser doesn't accept cookies.

Please enable Cookies to use our services.


Worldwide eVisas

eVisa Review & Processing

   A professional approach to processing eVisas

   The complete guide to immigration available as eBooks

   The checkout process is secure and encrypted

   Multilingual customer service available 24/7

   Secure Application
   24/7 Customer Service
   Multilingual Support
   Encrypted Data Transfer

What is an e-Visa?

An e-Visa allows you to travel to different countries for a specific period of time.
This document can only be used if your trip is for tourism or commerce.
You will need a different visa for other purposes, such as work or study.

These can be obtained at consulates or embassies.
A visa can be requested for one, two or three people. Your email will be used to receive the e-Visa if it is approved.

Why choose e-Visas?

It is easy and simple to obtain an e-Visa.
Access it from anywhere you have internet access.
The applicant does not need to complete the traditional visa application process or wait in line at the border.

This saves time and allows you to complete the process in advance giving your more flexibility and freedom to travel.

How to get an eVisa

Although the visa procedures and required documents vary from country to country, the general process is the same for all countries. To obtain an online visa, the country of destination must first offer this service. Passengers who have valid passports may pay the e-visa fee using their credit cards. Once the payment is made, they can print the document and go directly to the border. Foreign citizens who wish to enter the country can apply directly for an e-Visa without having to go to any representative office. They can apply for their e-visas after they have completed the payment process.

eVisa Countries

As the years go by, the number of countries that offer online visas for visitors have increased. This system is currently used by 25 countries worldwide as of 2022: USA, New Zealand, Armenia, Bahrain, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Gabon, Georgia, India, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Moldova, Myanmar, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Singapore, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

The USA was one of the first countries to introduce the e-Visa system with its ESTA program. European countries will also introduce the ETIAS program in 2023, allowing visitors to apply for a travel permit online to enter Europe.


Disclaimer: This website is owned and operated by a private agency. We are not affiliated with any government agency.