我们侦测到您的浏览器并不接受 Cookie。

请启动 Cookie 以正常使用本服务。

致所有 旅客

本站提供在线电子签证和旅行证件的相关产品与服务。我们修正申请书丶核实资格丶解释任何疑问以及确保每份申请书正确提交核准。

  • 在线申请电子签证
  • 签证申请指南
  • 全天候客户支持
  • 多语言客户服务
  • 接受各大信用卡品牌
  • 安全加密结账

在此进一步了解    

关于电子签证

电子签证为一种正式证件,允许旅客入境国家并停留特定的一段时间。申请时须提供的确切信息丶要求和资格,每个国家都有不同规定。电子签证的格式为电子方式连通到护照上,或者申请通过后可打印出的文件。


申请程序只能通过在线处理,包括几道关于旅行上的问题。通常提交费用必须以借记卡或信用卡支付。目前已有超过 30 国使用电子签证系统,验旅客抵达该国前,预先审核旅客是否符合资格。




在此进一步了解    

关于我们

我们为有意取得电子签证和了解其他种移民签证的旅客提供相关的产品及服务。我们的使命是“让申请程序准确丶精简且毫无压力”。本站是由民营公司所有和经营,并非隶属任何政府。


我们的专业服务

每当联系我们寻求帮助丶使用任何本服务时,客户都能期待享有迅速的体验。在线申请书一律经由我们资深的处理专家检查,确保旅行证件上毫无错误信息,而所有签证指南包括全面详尽的信息,以及附上各式申请书。我们的经营范围遍及全球,并通过电子邮件提供多国语言的全天候客户服务。


在此进一步了解    

我们经办的电子签证:

美国电子签证

線上申請 ESTA    

关于我们的电子书

申请签证就是这么简单!我们的签证团队均是美国移民和美国签证申请方面的专家。申请到美国的签证并非总是如预期般顺利,往往因为简单的申请错误而导致处理失败。为了减少这些情形,我们的指南依循现代消费者凡事自理的精神,为客户提供现成的范本,让他们通过阅读我们的指南即可申请成功。请到这里,查阅我们的指南。

Ebook Icon 1 Ebook Icon 2 Ebook Icon 3

We detected that your browser doesn't accept cookies.

Please enable Cookies to use our services.

TO ALL TRAVELERS,

Our website offers products and services related to online E-Visas and travel documents. We correct applications, verify eligibility, clarify any questions and ensure that applications are correctly submitted for approval.

  • Online E-Visa applications
  • Visa applications guides
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Multilingual customer service
  • Major credit card brands accepted
  • Secure and encrypted checkout

LEARN MORE HERE    

ABOUT E-VISAS,

An E-Visa is an official document allowing the visitor to enter the country for a specific period of time. The exact information, requirements and eligibility for the application vary from country to country. The format of the E-Visa is either electronically linked to the passport or a document which can be printed upon approval.

The application process is only available online and consists of questions related to the upcoming visit. There is normally a submission fee which must be paid via debit or credit card. More than 30 countries worldwide are currently utilizing a type of e-Visa system to prescreen visitors before arrival.



LEARN MORE HERE    

ABOUT US

We offer products and services to all travelers interested in obtaining E-Visas and learning more about other types of immigration visas available. Our mission is “to make the application process stress-free, accurate and simple”. This website is owned and operated by a private company that is not affiliated with any government.

OUR EXPERTISE

Customers can expect swiftness when contacting us or when using any of our services. Online applications are checked by experienced processors to ensure zero mistakes in travel documents, and all visa guides include comprehensive information along with the application forms. We operate globally and our multilingual customer service team is available 24/7 via email.


LEARN MORE HERE    

E-VISAS THAT WE PROCESS:

E-VISA FOR USA

APPLY FOR ESTA NOW    

ABOUT OUR EBOOKS

Visa applications made easy! Our visa team is experts in the field of US immigration and everything related to US visa applications. Apply for a visa to the United States of America is not always as smooth as expected and many fail in the process due to simple application errors. We want to mitigate that. Our guides follow the “do it yourself” spirit of modern consumers, and we have laid the brickwork for anyone to apply with success by reading our guides. Check out the visa guides we offer HERE

Ebook Icon 1 Ebook Icon 2 Ebook Icon 3